Please enable JS

Kontakt oss

Kontakt Oss

Name must not be empty

Please provide a valid email

Message should not be empty

Rune

Rune Birkeland

Adm. Direktør

Joar

Joar Skogmo Ulveseth

Eiendomssjef drift

Siv

Siv Klubben Mosevoll

Økonomisjef

Berit

Berit Fauskanger

Kontorfullmektig

Anne

Anne Elisabeth Tvedt

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Fredrik

Fredrik Lien

Eiendomsforvalter

Mikkeline

Mikkeline Zurhaar Birkeland

Controller

MaryAnn

MaryAnn Ulsmåg

Resepsjonist

Trond

Trond Henriksbø

Driftsleder

Gunnar

Gunnar Birkenes

Drift parkering

Arne

Arne Lien

Vaktmester

Jorgen

Jørgen Fasseland

Vaktmester

Driftssamarbeid med Amfi: 


Solveig

Solveig Oksholm Hunhammer

Regionssjef region vest

solveig.hunhammer@olavthon.no

Tone

Tone Haugland

Senterleder Amfi Nesttun/eiendomssjef region vest

tone.haugland@olavthon.no

Jorgen

Jørgen Fasseland

Driftsleder Amfi Nesttun

jorgen.fasseland@olavthon.no

Bilde AnnKristin

Ann Kristin Bjerved

Senterleder Amfi Askøy

ann.bjerved@olavthon.no

Bilde Jarle

Jarle Johannessen

Driftsleder Amfi Askøy

jarle.johannessen@olavthon.no

Geir Agakopi

Geir Aga

Senterleder Bømlo Storsenter

geir.aga@olavthon.no